You can uninstall Cyrano Navigate for Zoom from your Zoom Account.

  1. View your Installed Apps for Zoom.

  2. Click "Uninstall."

  3. Choose an uninstall reason and continue.

Notes on Data Deletion

If the "Grant App developer consent to retain data" checkbox is unchecked when you uninstall Cyrano Navigate for Zoom, Cyrano will delete data from transcripts that have been imported from your account and Navigate's access to your Zoom information will be revoked.

If Zoom is the only platform connected to your Navigate account, your entire Navigate account will be deleted. If there are other platforms connected to your Navigate account, all data aside from Zoom transcripts will remain.

See our Trust page for further detail.

Did this answer your question?