This article will show you how to reset your remove Cyrano Navigate from your Google Account so that you can reinstall. Resetting this connection between Google and Navigate can often resolve issues related to accessing users' accounts.

It's just like the old "turn it off and turn it back on again" trick you used with your laptop or TV. Sometimes electronic things need a good reset.

Temporarily remove permission for Navigate to connect to your Google Account

  1. If you're currently signed in to Cyrano Navigate, sign out from the account menu in the upper-right.

  2. Go to https://myaccount.google.com/permissions

Note: Make sure you are in the correct Google account.

If you have multiple Google accounts (e.g., work and personal), you can switch by clicking your profile picture in the upper-right corner.

2. Click on "Cyrano.ai Navigate."

3. Click on "Remove Access."

4. Confirm it is OK to remove access.

Sign in to Cyrano Navigate using your Google Account

  1. Visit: https://navigate.cyrano.ai/login

  2. Sign in with your Google Account

Google will ask you to approve access to Cyrano Navigate again. Check each of the boxes for the permissions Navigate requires and continue.

You're done!

This process will initiate a new email sync job immediately. It may take a few minutes for you to see new conversations and people in Navigate.

Did this answer your question?